Student Government

Jones High School

Student Government Association

Good Afternoon Tiger Family,

Thank you all for an awesome SGA Election season. Below are the complete results for the 2018-2019 Student Government and Class Officers Elections:

2018-2019 Sophomore Class Officers

President – Jadeya Hamilton

Vice President – Sabrina Jean-Charles

Mr. Sophomore – Patrick McLeod

Miss Sophomore – Sarah Rucker


2018-2019 Junior Class Officers

President – Takeyvia Smith

Vice President – Jaida Doby

Class Secretary – Paige Perry

Class Treasurer – Alexandria Magee

Class Representative – Qwanzaa Green

Mr. Junior – Shandel Brummitt

Miss Junior – Timneka Hall


2018-2019 Seniors Class Officers

President – Kyla Kinsey

Vice President – Shauntae Goodwill

Mr. Senior – Ahmad Pinkston

Miss Senior – Tarahana Raymonvil


2018-2019 SGA Executive Board

President – Tanaiya Wilson

Vice President – Tamya Jones

Secretary – Valerie Galarza

Mr. Jones High School –Kenneth Rolle II

Miss Jones High School – Lynneshia Bright

Miss 1st Attendant – Karina Juarbes

Miss 2nd Attendant – Ta’Kiria Parker

Miss Orange & Green – Shante Grimes

Again, thank you for your hard work and I look forward to working with you during the 2018-2019 school year. Be advised that vacancies will be filled at the discretion of the SGA Sponsor and respective Class Sponsors.

Thank you,
Mr. Inman

Please email Mr. Enaris Inman with any questions regarding SGA elections.

170502 SGA Week Day 1 - Campus Cleanup
SGA Week (May 2017) - Campus Cleanup

SGA election day
SGA Week (May 2017) - Student Election Day & Voter Registration

celebration with evans
February 2017 - Collaboration & Celebration with Evans High School

101.9 radio hosts
April 2017 - 101.9 AMP Radio Hosts

SGA Day of Service
Day of Service (January 2017) - To show our custodians appreciation, SGA Members treated them to lunch and helped clean the bathrooms. 

Click here to see more pictures on Facebook!